PROPEL FITNESS WATER NOT ABOUT FITNESS ANYMORE

propel-oldIf you are a drinker of Propel Fitness Water you may want to take a close look at the ingredients label on the product’s newly redesigned bottles.  The people at Gatorade, the makers of Propel, have decided to introduce High Fructose Corn Syrup as the drinks primary sweetener, replacing the previously used Sucrose.   Of course, NOWHERE on Propel’s fancy new bottles is there a declaration of this change of sweeteners to alert consumers of what they are now drinking.   Anyone who hasn’t been living in a cave these last few years will undoubtedly have heard the findings from the medical community warning consumers that drinking beverages containing High Fructose Corn Syrup is not healthy.  It can increase a person’s risk of developing sugar diabetes by 80% by just consuming  ONE  12 oz.  beverage.   Most regular sodas contain High Fructose Corn Syrup,  and while many companies,  such as Hanson’s Natural Sodas,  have been removing High Fructose Corn Syrup from their products,  the good people at Gatorade have decided to ADD it, unannounced, to theirs!   And of course,  Propel is marketed as a vitamin filled “fitness” drink.  Just another example of a company not really giving a damn about anything other than profit.

If you would like to tell the geniuses at Gatorade what you think about the addition of High Fructose Corn Syrup to Propel “Fitness” Water,  copy this address into your browser and go to their home page:

http://www.gatorade.com/

(NOTE: pictured is the old Propel bottle)

61 Responses to “PROPEL FITNESS WATER NOT ABOUT FITNESS ANYMORE”


  1. 1 Ron McCoy April 23, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    As soon as I saw the new packaging I checked the ingredients, and was dismayed to see high-fructose corn syrup spoiling what had been a great product. At first I hopped that this was simply a roll-out of a spin-off product, but soon realized that it was a wholesale replacement. This change CLEARLY has nothing to do with actually improving the product at all, rather it is a blatant grab for an even wider profit margin. HFCS has dropped in cost significantly. Propel as it was offered a perfect intermediate choice between plain bottled water and the huge glut of mostly fructose-laden beverages that contributing to the world’s rise of diabetes. There are substancial claims that high fructose corn syrup triggers a disproportionate insulin response in many people, and this in turn can lead to diabetes. The rise in diabetes in the US closely paralels the wider use of corn syrup in our proceesed products.

    All this health-talk aside, what really galls me is the smoke-and-mirrors slight of hand executed by Gatorade in making this radical ingredient change while promoting only its new packaging. They clearly are hyping the packaging change as an environmentally-improved design, but, just like the corn syrup change, the new packaging reduces their cost and widens their margin. Nobody had reported that NewPropel is lower in price, have they?

    Lastly, but most importantly for me is the taste. Corn syrup alters the taste of new Propel significantly, along with imparting a thicker syrupy texture. Propel was light, easy to drink and actually encouraged me to drink more liquid while not contributing a significant number of calories to my daily diet. It also was palatable even at room temp or warmer, making it ideal when I was out on my mountain bike. I can’t stand the new Propel. It tastes like just another crappy sports drink. My household of four guys went through two cases a month, and now, when our precious Propel reserves run dry, that’s it, the end of a nice product with a great taste.

    Blind greed sucks, but eyes-wide-open greed bites!

  2. 2 xscorpionx April 23, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    You are absolutely correct on all points Ron. Unfortunately, I wasn’t as quick of the eye as you were, and I actually downed 2 bottles of the new Propel before looking at the ingredients label. Needless to say, I contacted Gatorade and gave them a piece of my mind. The response I received was, ” We’re sorry you’re upset. The change in sweeteners is designed to enhance the flavor of new Propel”. Enhance a “fitness” drink with HFCS? The information you site about diabetes is 100% accurate. And I also pointed out to them the deception of marketing the new environmentally friendly bottles while conveniently NOT mentioning the added HFCS on the new label. They did not address this point at all in their response. Fortunately, there are some alternatives to Propel, such as Aquafina Flavor Splash water, but the choices are limited. The only thing these companies understand is sales numbers, and it seems as though a good number of people are aware of what has happened with Propel. I don’t see how their sales numbers will not reflect the public backlash to this. I for one hope they feel a substantial pinch in the pocket over this.

  3. 3 Christopher M. Bowers April 23, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Yes!! We are not the only ones that noticed such a greedy switch!! Thank you for posting this. Hopefully there will be enough noise stirred up to make Gatorade see that they should not mess with a good thing.

    I have been buying Propel now for over 5 years. It was my way of drinking more water and stop drinking so much soda that contains so many empty calories and of course, high fructose corn syrup. So why would I go back to something that I was trying to stay away from?

    According to the Propel website… “This packaging change did require a change in our formula to accommodate the new manufacturing process.”

    WTF!!!! No it didn’t!!! You changed the bottle and now you have to change the formula??!!! BULLSH#T!!! Did the molecules not like the old bottle? It’s a liquid!!! It can fit any any packaging you want it to!!!

    To all the guys & gals at Gatorade: GO BACK TO SCIENCE CLASS!!!

  4. 4 Jean April 23, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    I agree with you both. I’m very disappointed with the change. I have diabetes and I loved the old Propel as an alternate to plain water. With the added high fructose corn syrup, I have not and will not buying the new “improved” Propel.

    Large companies look at bottom line and sounds like they are ignoring the feedback of former loyal customers. . .I hope they don’t suffer the boiled frog syndrome where they don’t realize they are slowly dying by this change and not paying attention the health aspect and customer feedback.

  5. 5 Cassie April 29, 2009 at 1:36 am

    I was also upset to see the addition of HFCS. Nasty, unhealthy, cheap substitute – and I’m horribly allergic to anything containing corn! Propel was the only thing I could easily snatch up at a store or gas station that had any flavor whatsoever. I’m assuming this was a cost-cutting exercise, especially since the new bottles hold appx 3 more oz. Yippee.

  6. 6 Mark April 30, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    I found this out a shor time ago and was so pissed I wrote them directly. Here’s the response I got:

    “From: “ConsumerRelations@cr.gatorade.com”
    To: macromark@yahoo.com
    Sent: Wednesday, March 11, 2009 4:15:18 PM
    Subject: RE: Propel Vitamin Enhanced Water Beverage , REF.# 026798131A

    Mark:

    We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns about the switch from using sucrose syrup to high fructose corn syrup (HFCS) in Propel. First, please know that the amount of HFCS in Propel is very small but important to help you hydrate quickly.

    In case you don’t know, the negative health concerns that have been attributed to HFCS are actually based on research on pure fructose. Excessive intake of pure fructose could be problematic. If you are worried about fructose intake then the type of HFCS in Propel is actually better than table sugar since HFCS — which should be called low fructose corn syrup has only 42% fructose and 58% glucose.

    Also, while HFCS has at times gotten a bad rap, most experts agree that the body digests and uses carbohydrates from high fructose corn syrup the same way it digests other sweeteners like table sugar. Nature has its own version of HFCS–it’s called honey. With this in mind and the rising costs of ingredients in today’s economy, we switched to HFCS to keep costs down for our consumers without losing our great hydration benefits.

    We hope our response helps explain why we’re using HFCS and alleviates any concerns you may have, Mark. We will always strive to produce high quality products you feel comfortable choosing again and again. Thanks for your interest in Propel.

    Meredith
    Gatorade Consumer Relations
    Ref# 026798131A

    =============================================
    I’ve been buying your product now for almost 4 years a case per week from our local Sam’s club. However, I wanted to let you know I’ve bought my last case. I’m OK with you changing to a lighter, flimsier bottle… that doesn’t bother me. BUT..when you changed the formula and added that crappy high fructose corn syrup, you lost me as a customer. What are you guys thinking? If I want to drink that, I’ll switch back to regular soda. Very very disappointed… Mark

  7. 7 xscorpionx April 30, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    Good job Mark. I’m hoping those idiots at Gatorade will be flooded with negative feedback, and Propel sales figures plummet. That’s the only thing they’ll understand. Amazingly, in their reply to you they actually say ” Most experts agree that the body digests and uses carbohydrates from HFCS the same way it digests other sweeteners like table sugar”. Uh, yeah, and that’s the problem! Everyone knows that plain old sugar is BAD for you! Table sugar is a 50/50 mix of Glucose and Fructose. And whether or not the mix is loaded less heavily to Fructose or not (Gatorade’s supposed 42/58 mix), it DOES NOT MATTER! When you factor in that HFCS is in breads, jellies, cookies, cereals, sodas, and a myriad other products that we eat, does Gatorade’s supposed 42/58 mix help at all to reduce Fructose consumption? Why not just exclude it from Propel altogether, as before, so that consumers have a little less Frustose to worry about? Why? Because it’s cheaper, and the greedy bastards at Gatorade only care about the bottom line, not the consumer! High fructose corn syrup raises triglycerides in the bloodstream, raises insulin resistance, and leads to eventual diabetes. It also contributes to liver disease. Those are the real facts from real studies done on the subject. Anyone can find this information with a short, easy web search on HFCS. Having the morons at Gatorade site “experts” who agree that Frustose is no more dangerous than table sugar is like the Tobacco industry hiring doctors to do studies “proving” that smoking does not necessarily cause cancer. What a bunch of low life pieces of garbage. I hope they go out of business.

  8. 8 Mark May 1, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    This study was released Monday (4/20/09) from the “Journal of Clinical Investigation”. FYI

    http://www.jci.org/articles/view/37385

    This study is refernced by this NY Times Article entitled “Fructose-Sweetened Beverages Linked to Heart Risks”… published 4/22/09

    http://www.nytimes.com/2009/04/23/health/23sugar.html?ref=health

  9. 9 Blake May 7, 2009 at 1:12 am

    The new propel sucks! The new flavor is totally different. I have been drinking the old formula on a regular basis for over 5 years and it is one of the few drinks that is low in calories, tastes good and not loaded with artificial crap. It’s just water with a little flavor.

    The new drink tastes nothing like the old formula. I will not drink the new stuff. BRING BACK THE OLD!

  10. 10 maubs June 3, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    As another corn-allergic consumer, I can no longer use Propel now that they’ve added the HFCS poison to it. I have also voiced my displeasure, contacting the company.
    I’ve been encouraged by other products rejecting HFCS and moving to natural sugars, so this backwards move by Gatorade/Propel is really puzzling, given the growing backlash against HFCS.

  11. 11 Deb June 7, 2009 at 3:05 am

    I am so happy that I did a Google switch because I thought I was imagining things when I notice the change in ingredients.I agree with everything said. I am so upset about this, as I have been drinking Propel since it came on the market. I do not drink soda and never have. It was a low calorie refreshing drink that encouraged me to drink water. My daughter’s pediatrician recommended it years ago as a good way to encourage her to drink more liquids. I am so angry about this switch. I will write Gatorade to let them know how I feel.

  12. 12 Brian June 9, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    I’m glad I found this website to confirm what my mouth was telling me. When my wife first brought home the new Propel I told her it tasted differently and, seeing the new bottle, thought that maybe this was just a slightly different product. After my consistent complaining that the Propel tasted differnetly my wife called (today as a matter of fact) the Consumer Relations people at Propel. When she asked if Propel had changd at all they told her “No” and insisted that it was jsut the bottle that had changed for environmental reasons. Furhermore, they went on to say there was no reason for them to change a successful product. Apparently as my wife insisted that I thought there was something diffeerent the “Consumer Relations” person got a little miffed. i guess these folks didn’t learn anything from the “New Coke” experience that Coca-Cola went through. i think the money they save by chnaging the ingredients will be more than off-set by the loss in consumers like me who don’t want to drink this awful tasting crap.

  13. 13 Former Propel Drinker June 18, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Well, you have now lost a 5-6 bottle a day drinker. I have switched to powerade zero, or FRS powder, or sodaclub.com diet syrups. SUCRALOSE!

    Peach and Mango were my bottles.

    Walmart could never keep them on the shelf for more than a few hours. Are you (pepsi) on CRACK? for changing this terrific product? Bottles? WHo gives a crap?

    Thank God for Big Lots and 99 cent store, they still have some old propel left…mostly Lemon, which wasn’t bad, it’s GREAT compared to the new crap.

  14. 14 Tim June 21, 2009 at 10:11 am

    I detested Propel from day 1. I hate artrifical sweetners such as Saccarren, Sucrolose, Aspartame and can tell I am drinking it right away. You morons think HFCS is bad why don’t you do some research on these artificial sweetners. The original Propel containing Sucrolose left such an after-taste it was nasty! Maybe I will give Propel another try now… P.S. Gatorade “G” sucks too because it now contains Sucrolose. YUK.

  15. 15 Andrew June 22, 2009 at 1:46 am

    I was once too a Propel drinker but have changed to the refreshing Aquafina “Flavor Splash.” This product is like the original Propel…0 calories and 0 sugar! It tastes great and I have switched over completely. Try it out!

  16. 16 Julia June 29, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Propel is bringing the original sweetener blend back! http://www.facebook.com/propel#/note.php?note_id=107888354384

  17. 17 Tony July 25, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    DAMN am I late in noticing this. I have been drinking the new crap all this time thinking it was sweeter but never checking for High Fructose Crap Syrup. Man oh man and I let my Father who has diabetes drink this.

  18. 18 itching August 6, 2009 at 2:52 am

    I am a diabetic and I have broken out in a rash and I am itching like crazy and the only thing I have been drinking different is the new Propel. I did not realize it contained HFS and I have had a rash that has gotten worse since I bought the grape flave last week and have been drinking at least 3-4 per day and wonde3ring why my bladder suddenly was working over time! thanks for a two- fold problem Gatorade! I don’t care for water and Propel I thought was the answer!!! Not!!!

  19. 19 Matt August 17, 2009 at 3:20 am

    While watching Hulu, that is plagued with streaming issues, I had to endure a “commercial free” propel commercial. Typically, commercials last 30 seconds. The commercial began with fake lawyer commercial that was “washed away” (cleared by propel as a promotional gimmick). Then propel states for the remaining 15 seconds “enjoy your commercial free program,” while an image of propel water remained on the screen. I’m not sure how much your advertising department is getting paid, but on planet earth, that is what we call a COMMERCIAL. I take that as an insult to my already dim intelligence. That commercial tells me that Propel thinks the general public is too stupid to know what a commercial is, and is not. Get with the program Propel. Insulting your target demographic is not good Public Relations. Duh.

  20. 20 James G. August 19, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    This is ridiculous.
    The fact that you believe corn syrup is going to give you a hereditary disease? Like diabetes. Thats like saying Salts are going to give you Down Syndrome.

    Seriously, listen to yourself. CORN SYRUP. It’s a natural Sweetener. Or do you really like pumping yourself full of chemicals that are unnatural, derivatives of sugar by-products.

    Yeah, anyone who thinks corn syrup is BAD. Needs to go to health education classes again. Or talk to a real doctor. Not your hokey “nutritionist” person, who doesn’t even have a degree, except from the online college and all they are really doing is selling you nutrition bars, and some protein drink they call a shake.

  21. 21 Shirley Fife August 31, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Will you ever bring back the flavors of plain peach and lemonade? If they are still available, where can they be purchased at?

    Please respond.

    Shirley

  22. 22 Julia August 31, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Shirley – Peach has been discontinued but you can still purchase lemonade in Powder Pack form. You can use our store finder (http://bit.ly/Y2rBA) to locate the places nearest to you that carry Propel Powder Packs. Hope this helps!

  23. 23 paul September 3, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Some facts:
    HFCS has almost the same glucose/fructose ratio as TABLE SUGAR.

    Sucralose’ safety is now coming under fire as its predecessors; Aspartame and Sacrine.

    Most links to diabetes and heart disease revolve around obesity, not specifically HFCS.

    5 bottles of anything a day is not a good idea.

    Type 2 diabetes is brought on by obesity, not genetics. Don’t call people uneducated JAMES G!!!

    Always in moderation people, don’t be crazy!!!

    Finally, when in doubt, drink water. It’s the best chemical for you.

  24. 24 xscorpionx September 7, 2009 at 3:52 am

    You sound like a Propel employee who’s reading the “official” company line! Sorry, I’m not buying it! Fact: Too much table sugar is BAD for you, therefore HFCS, which, as you so rightly point out, has almost the same ratio (tilted more towards fructose) as table sugar is also bad for you in large amounts. But here’s the kicker: Sucralose is NOT a common ingredient in breads, cereals, jellies, and a billion other foods AS IS sugar and HFCS! Therefore, while it’s possible to keep sucralose consumption to a minimum, it is nearly impossible to minimize consuming HFCS and sugar when these are found in nearly EVERYTHING! So it would be nice if greedy, profit driven companies such as Gatorade would give the consumer some help, and NOT use HFCS!

  25. 25 xscorpionx September 7, 2009 at 3:57 am

    That’s funny, because it was a REAL DOCTOR who appeared on television a while back and stated, quote; “Drinking one can of soda containing HFCS raises a person’s risk of sugar diabetes by 80%. It’s the HFCS in liquid form. If people new what these drinks did to their bodies, they wouldn’t drink them”, end quote. Maybe you need to go to a class?

  26. 26 Zizou September 29, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    is this in all the propel bottles or just in the new model?

  27. 27 Chris October 3, 2009 at 1:48 am

    I bought a pack of propel as recently as a week ago and I’m still getting the HFCS blend. Anyone know when the old, better-tasting propel is out?

    I used to love the kiwi-strawberry but now it’s so sweet. Almost makes me want to individually dilute each bottle.

    So yeah, any updates would be appreciated. Haven’t seen any follow-up on that facebook post.

  28. 28 bostonranger October 30, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    yea as of October 30th, I bought a bottle of Propel and it still has the HFCS in it. What gives?

  29. 29 Kevin November 3, 2009 at 5:55 am

    Purchased a six-pack of Lemon Propel from a Super WalMart today and I can confirm they are back to the old (sugar) formula. No HFCS on the label anymore.

  30. 30 JoeJoe December 22, 2009 at 1:57 am

    There are only 2 grams of sugar in Propel. A completely negligible amount of anything whether it be sucrose of high fructose corn syrup. The actual flavoring clearly comes from the SPLENDA that they use in abundance to flavor it not the miniscule amount of sugar thats in there. Maybe you health conscious fools should be more conscious as to the amount of Sucralose you’re ingesting because what you are actually drinking is DIET GATORADE.

    However Propel has successfully marketed you idiots into thinking that you are drinking a naturally flavored drink by putting 2 grams of sugar in there. Two grams of sugar could not flavor anything. So you are actually tasting Splenda.

  31. 31 IQTech January 14, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Interesting that on this same page that gives links to information on the dangers of HFC’s, someone has managed to insert an ad saying that there is absolutely no danger in HFC’s.

    I’m glad that Gatorade Propel no longer contains HFC’s.

  32. 32 Mark February 3, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Yup, I was telling someone at Sam’s Club about the HFCS switch last year and he checked the labeling himself… Voila! No more HFCS. Hopefully, they won’t make that mistake again anytime soon. So, I’m back to drinking it again.

    FYI – The powdered version never listed HFCS.. that’s what I have been drinking ever since the HFCS switch last year.

  33. 33 Danimals May 19, 2010 at 1:45 am

    I’m reading the label right now and see sucrose, not high fructose corn syrup.

  34. 34 Audrey August 30, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I am sick of all the jerks out there putting down sucralose (splenda). It tastes awesome without aftertaste unlike the other nastier chemical sweeteners and DIABETICS should have the right to things that taste good without sugar or corn syrup. So bite me. Some people have little options for sweet tasting things and you shouldn’t bully people who have a much more limited diet than you do.

  35. 35 Todd November 10, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    You should check out http://www.pureinventions.com Now this is a great response to all this chemical water !! Finally Pure has come up with a healthy alternative beverage !!

  36. 36 Nichole January 25, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I am reading sucralose, not HFCS too!!!!

  37. 37 Susa February 8, 2011 at 1:11 am

    You are all crazy. I too watch my sugar intake as a pre-diabetic. Notice that the ‘sugars’ in the bottle are still THREE.
    I cannot drink Aquifina or Gatoraid Zero because I get horrible migraines from them. Perhaps I need just THREE sugars to keep those headaches away.
    NOW, I have no options. Options you other democrats have like Aquifina or Gatoraid Zero. My option left is soda pop or something. Diet soda causes headaches too.
    Thanks for making them ENTIRELY change their product with out leaving SOME of us a choice.
    It’s fine if you pressured them to make a Propel Zero… and I liked the Surcose…. but thanks for making them REPLACE my 10 calorie propel that kept me hydrated, kept my sugar down, and kept my headaches away.
    LIberal control freaks… you don’t believe in choice only control! Even when it comes to flavored water!

  38. 38 vicki March 15, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    O.K. First, Always read the labels. The HFCS is a no-brainer, but what about all the other**** thats in both versions of the “drink”. For instance what the *** is sodium Hexametaphosphate? Calgon, that what it is! Do we really want to be drinking calgon?

  39. 39 jimony September 6, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I was reading the label on my bottle of alcohol in my medicine cabinet, cause you know, people like to drink alcohol, right? Well any way it says to call the poison center if you ingest it.

    The previous statement is just to point out the fact that just because a chemical may be used for uses not healthy for consumption doesn’t mean it is never healthy for consumption. I found this statement regarding food grade sodium hesametaphosphate:
    Sodium Hexametaphosphate– SHMP, Food grade

    used in water treatment and food process:

    It is of the effective on food quality improving, PH value adjusting, freshness preserving, natural color keeping, and it is also able to prevent the fat from getting rotten. This product will not affect the nutrition of food, furthermore, it is of the power to increase food nutrition, promote brain vigour, whet organism’s growth.

    In food grade form it actually increases nutrition and promotes brain vigour! Amazing.

  40. 40 samanth SHAW September 7, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I dont care what anybody says it is a good and tasty water.

  41. 41 Jim the health care now November 26, 2011 at 8:53 am

    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I may just I want to counsel you few fascinating things or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to learn even more things about it!

  42. 42 teresa January 11, 2012 at 2:46 pm

    I used to order the berry propel fitness water by the case. The other crap sucks. :(

  43. 43 http://savefaq.only-web.net/ March 4, 2013 at 1:55 am

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!

  44. 44 www.zjsipo.com April 3, 2013 at 10:07 am

    Some from the most productive cartoon marketing promotions are the ones which run within the series.

    With this app, it is possible to listen to the true
    voices and sounds from ‘The Simpsons’ or opt to listen to
    your own music within the background while you play this arcade-style game.
    It’s additionally a bazaar that actually works able-bodied online, bodies are analytic for Simpsons online, and purchasing, and it’s this you have to accomplish money.

  45. 45 Derive Pleasure From April 10, 2013 at 2:45 am

    She wrote: Hello Sharon, I am sending this report to
    a patient’s medical chart. Actually speaking they do not resuscitate. The two terms stop loss or out of pocket. Information accurately, medical transcriptionists is projected to grow more rapidly than most professions.

  46. 46 Xanax May 13, 2013 at 2:50 am

    The write-up has verified helpful to myself. It’s very informative and you are certainly really well-informed in this area.

    You have got opened my sight in order to different thoughts about this particular subject matter together with
    intriguing and reliable written content.

  47. 47 Dewey May 27, 2013 at 10:00 am

    You may be surprised to find the children asking to go less often.
    Yet still we buy them, under the assumption that as they have some fruit in them they must be healthy.
    Many of the menu options are extremely full
    of empty calories.

  48. 48 bad credit home loans May 27, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    Loans are offered at high rates and you might not be designed for your unique situation.

  49. 49 Carl July 4, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    - Fresh extract of root the plant is good in cough. This can’t be stopped as people get many movies in one cd or dvd besides having the ability to play it over and over. ” This exhortation is just not so much a foreboding from the end days and final judgment as it is practical advice to realize a full and fulfilling life.

  50. 50 www.aussieactionabroad.com February 25, 2014 at 12:46 am

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme. Many thanks

  51. 51 How To Help An Alcoholic April 2, 2014 at 11:41 pm

    If some one desires expert view regarding blogging and site-building afterward i suggest him/her to pay
    a visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious work.

  52. 52 attorney marketing service May 19, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    Terrific article! That is the kind of information that are supposed to
    be shared across the internet. Disgrace on the search engines
    for now not positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thank you
    =)

  53. 53 จักรยานปั่นออกกำลังกาย June 8, 2014 at 6:44 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog!

    I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  54. 54 T25 June 20, 2014 at 7:07 am

    The risk of health issues accompanying obesity among children provokes many fears that unless parents and children make significant changes in the
    lifestyles inhabited by our kids, diabetes, heart disease,
    and other weight related conditions have the potential to run rampant among
    American youth. Your current abdominal circumference usually should not exceed a new
    maximum measurements regarding 35 inches for women and 40 in. You don’t have to become a bodybuilder to appreciate the self-improvement
    and achievement of building healthier muscle mass.

  55. 55 http://rallysmobilecatering.com July 3, 2014 at 2:47 am

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first go to see of this webpage;
    this weblog includes amazing and actually good stuff designed for readers.

  56. 56 water maker July 16, 2014 at 2:44 am

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different
    subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  57. 57 muscle king protein power shake August 5, 2014 at 6:29 am

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe
    you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  58. 58 No2 blast muscle supplement August 5, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end
    or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  59. 59 best way to get more testosterone August 6, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    Hi, this weekend is good for me, since this occasion i am reading this great
    educational piece of writing here at my house.

  60. 60 muscle mass pills gnc August 12, 2014 at 2:15 am

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information specifically the last part :) I care
    for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.


  1. 1 Why Is High Fructose Corn Syrup Bad? Trackback on September 21, 2011 at 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

THIS BLOG OFFERS OBSERVATIONS ON VARIOUS TOPICS, NEWS EVENTS, AND ASSORTED ITEMS THAT WILL ENTERTAIN, INFORM, ANNOY, OUTRAGE, AND POSSIBLY EVEN ENLIGHTEN YOU. YOU WON'T FIND ANY POSTS ABOUT WASHING MY CLOTHES, MY CAT'S DAILY ACTIVITIES, OR ANY OF THE OTHER STUPID CRAP SOME BLOGGERS WRITE ABOUT. THIS IS NOT INTENDED TO BE A FORUM OR MESSAGE BOARD, ALTHOUGH IN SOME CASES COMMENTS MAY BE INVITED. THE TRUTH IS A BITTER PILL, AND HERE IT IS DISPENSED IN HEAVY DOSES. WE DO NOT WANDER AROUND IN DENIAL, WE DO NOT IGNORE REALITY. SO STOP BY FROM TIME TO TIME AND GET A DOSE OF VENOM. YOU MIGHT JUST LEARN TO LIKE IT. No original content may be copied or reproduced. All rights reserved by Scorpion Publishing.

Read It And Weep

You're Just A Number

  • 39,444 hits

"All the knowledge in the world is of no use to fools"
- EAGLES, Long Road Out Of Eden

If morons could fly, the skies over America would be pitch black!

The 3 lowest forms of life (in order of intelligence)

1. Bacteria
2. Rednecks
3. Republicans


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

